Meet the Team | MINI Saskatoon

Meet the team.

SALES

Jim James

Jim James

Sales Manager

jim@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Phil Levesque

Phil Levesque

Sales Manager

phil@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Brad Thiessen

Brad Thiessen

Financial Services Manager

brad@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Evan Tian

Evan Tian

Sales Specialist

evan@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Drew Glazer

Drew Glazer

Sales Specialist

drew@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Krish Harikumar

Krish Harikumar

Sales Specialist

krish@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

PARTS

Rob Knippel

Rob Knippel

Parts Manager

robk@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Chris Vanhouwe

Chris Vanhouwe

Assistant Parts Manager

chris@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

David Lawrence

David Lawrence

Parts Consultant

davel@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

SERVICE

Kyle Zhu

Kyle Zhu

Service Manager

kyle@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Nick Pruett

Nick Pruett

Service Advisor

nick@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Carl Epichare

Carl Epichare

Service Advisor

carl@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Johnny Becker

Johnny Becker

Business Development Coordinator

johnny@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Logan Johnson

Logan Johnson

Service Advisor

logan@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

ADMINISTRATION

Leslie Fenyes

Leslie Fenyes

Retailer Principal

leslie@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Gary Huang

Gary Huang

General Manager

gary@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Karen Webster

Karen Webster

Controller

karen@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Malarie Neudorf

Malarie Neudorf

Accounting Clerk / Reception

malarie@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Lexi Penny

Lexi Penny

Receptionist

reception@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2024-02-21 9:20:50 PM
Layout-Start 2024-02-21 9:20:50 PM
Layout-Finish 2024-02-21 9:20:50 PM