Meet the Team | MINI Saskatoon

Meet the team.

SALES

Leslie Fenyes

Leslie Fenyes

Retailer Principal

leslie@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Gary Huang

Gary Huang

General Manager

gary@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Harry Dickinson

Harry Dickinson

Sales Manager

harry@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Brad Thiessen

Brad Thiessen

Sales Manager

brad@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Jim James

Jim James

Financial Services Manager

jim@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Ernie Yip

Ernie Yip

Sales Specialist

ernie@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Allan Wang

Allan Wang

Sales Specialist

allan@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Jasen Bellamy

Jasen Bellamy

Sales Specialist

jasen@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Phil Levesque

Phil Levesque

Sales Specialist

phil@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Jon Bracha

Jon Bracha

Sales Specialist

jon@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Luigi Giurea

Luigi Giurea

Parts Advisor

luigi@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

PARTS

Rob Knippel

Rob Knippel

Parts Manager

robk@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Dave Pearce

Dave Pearce

Senior Parts and Service Advisor

dave@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Chris Vanhouwe

Chris Vanhouwe

Parts Advisor

chris@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

SERVICE

Kyle Zhu

Kyle Zhu

Service Advisor

kyle@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Nick Pruett

Nick Pruett

Service Advisor

nick@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

ADMINISTRATION

Moni Bagonluri

Moni Bagonluri

Receptionist

reception@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Tracy Xie

Tracy Xie

Receptionist

reception@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Jessica Quon

Jessica Quon

Receptionist

reception@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Karen Webster

Karen Webster

Controller

karen@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Malarie Neudorf

Malarie Neudorf

Assistant Controller

malarie@bemaautosport.com

Phone: 306.665.6464

306.665.6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-09-24 12:01:21 AM
Layout-Start 2021-09-24 12:01:21 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-09-24 12:01:21 AM